TISTEDALEN FRILUFTSLAG: OVERSIKT OVER MEDLEMMER I STYRE OG UNDERGRUPPER 2022

HOVEDSTYRE

NAVN

ADRESSE

MOBILNR.

E-POST ADR:

Leder

Trond Sydskogen

Herregårdsveien 6, 1771 Halden

91166749

leder@tfl.no , trond.sydskogen@gmail.com

Nestleder/økonomiansvarlig

Solveig Trollnes

Kornsjøveien 718, 1796 Kornsjø

90162544

nestleder@tfl.no , solveigtrollnes@gmail.com

Sekretær

Hege Kjelvik

Bjørnstadgata 196, 1790 Tistedal

92069816

sek@tfl.no , heg-kjel@online.no  

Leder O-gruppa

Mayna Nossen

Nordliveien 8, 1793 Tistedal

95751490

mayna.nossen@gmail.com

Leder Ski- og Trimgruppa

Trond Andersen

Landstads vei 12, 1781 Halden

90847456

trond@fibreworks.no

Leder Kunstsnøgruppa

Kai Nilsen

Batteriveien 24A, 1769 Halden

93244026

kunstsno@tfl.no , kai.nilsen100@gmail.com

Leder Turgruppa

Ann-Kristin Dahl Fosby

Iddefjordsveien 719, 1765 Halden

92803195

ak-dahl@halden.net

Leder Budalsvika gruppa

Einar Skontorp

Fuglesangen 22, 1792 Tistedal

94881540

eiskont@online.no

Leder Hyttegruppa

Sissel Huseby

Fridheimveien 9G, 1778 Halden

91724145

sisshuseby@gmail.com

Leder Løypegruppa

Morten Skadsem

Løvveien 9, 1786 Halden

91667338

morten@skadsem.net

Leder Vedlikeholdsgruppa

Kai Nilsen

Batteriveien 24A, 1769 Halden

93244026

kai.nilsen100@gmail.com

O-GRUPPA:

 

 

 

 

Leder

Mayna Nossen

Nordliveien 8, 1793 Tistedal

95751490

mayna.nossen@gmail.com

Medlem turorientering

Stein Bukholm

Kornsjøveien 718, 1796 Kornsjø

91335230

steinbukholm@gmail.com

SKI- OG TRIMGRUPPA:

 

 

 

 

Leder

Trond Andersen

Landstads vei 12, 1781 Halden

90847456

trond@fibreworks.no

Medlem

Arild Signebøen

Asakåsen 36, 1764 Halden

47234785

arild.signeboen@gmail.com

Medlem

Kai Roger Ugland

Grønliveien 85, 1782 Halden

41408005

kai.roger@berg-bil.no

Medlem

Mats Haldin

Hjortefaret 8B, 1779 Halden

46667025

matshaldin@gmail.com

Medlem

Andreas Johansson

Diamantveien 22, 1764 Halden

98219465

andjo75@gmail.com

Medlem

Liv-Marit Bernstrøm

Heimveien 11, 1791 Tistedal

95972574

liv.bernstrom@hotmail.com 

TURGRUPPA:

 

 

 

 

Leder

Ann-Kristin Dahl Fosby

Iddefjordsveien 719, 1765 Halden

92803195

ak-dahl@halden.net

Medlem

Ove Aardal

Orødveien 34 D, 1792 Tistedal

90040266

ove.aardal@outlook.com

Medlem

Ingrid Solheim

Båstadlundsveien 73 A, 1781 Halden

48127580

inkriso@online.no

Medlem

Jan Erik Bjerkeli

Brødløsveien 3, 1782 Halden

95492667

jabje@wemail.no

Medlem

Sigmund Kvam

Tølløseveien 10, 1435 Ås

95140809

sigmund.kvam@hiof.no

Medlem

Vivan Skontorp

Fuglesangen 22, 1792 Tistedal

47853930

vivan.skontorp@gmail.com

BARNAS TURLAG

 

 

 

 

Medlem

Eileen Lindh Hansen

Stubberudveien 9, 1786 Halden

99368743

eileenlindh@me.com

Medlem

Gry-Heidi Montelius       

Brønnhøydveien 2, 1768 Halden

94172714

gryheidi@yahoo.no

Medlem

Henrik Skjelin

Søsterveien 19, 1781 Halden

41146044

henrikskjelin@hotmail.com

Medlem

Cecilie Krogh

Enerbakken 11, 1768 Halden

47632377

ceciliekrogh@gmail.com 

BUDALSVIKA GRUPPA

 

 

 

 

Leder

Einar Skontorp

Fuglesangen 22, 1792 Tistedal

94881540

eiskont@online.no

Medlem

Ole Lagerholt

Tittut, 1798 Aremark

41435405

ole@lagerholt.no

Medlem

Steinar Nordgjerde

Bokerødveien 645, 1796 Kornsjø

69197863

nordgjerde.steinar@gmail.com

Medlem

Viggo Løvaas

Kjærlighetsstien 50, 1781 Halden

91617755

v-loevaa@online.no

Medlem

Arild Svendsen

Aspernveien 71, 1798 Aremark

95986952

smiasen@halden.net

HYTTEGRUPPA:

 

 

 

 

Leder

Sissel Huseby

Fridheimveien 9G, 1778 Halden

91724145

sisshuseby@gmail.com

Medlem

Bent Ormestad

Linåkerbakken 13, 1793 Tistedal

91806623

haldenstyrke@gmail.com

Medlem

Wenche Hauge

Hageveien 4, 1791 Tistedal

9702733

wenche-t@halden.net

Medlem

John Lundquist

Grimsrødhøgda 56 A, 1786 Halden

91722150

jlundqui@online.no

Medlem

Erik Windt

Høstbakken 20, 1792 Tistedal

93220927

ejwindt@halden.net

Ansvarlig. Hytteutleie:

Torill Myrhaug

Wilhelm Hansens vei 25, 1791 Tistedal

41216673

torilhem@online.no

VEDLIKEHOLDSGRUPPA

 

 

 

 

Leder

Kai Nilsen

Batteriveien 24A, 1769 Halden

93244026

kai.nilsen100@gmail.com

Medlem

Asbjørn Holmen

Brekkerødlia 86, 1782 Halden

95126063

fjellvang@halden.net

Medlem

Svein Løwengreen

Midtsuveien 9, 1786 Halden

90105063

svein@lemoinvest.no

Medlem

Karsten Sandtorp

Fredriksfrydveien 11, 1792 Tistedal

45765760

karsten.sandtorp@hotmail.com    

Medlem

Jan Gunnar Lilledal

Langbrygga 5, 1767, Halden

45038442

jan.g@lilledal.no

Medlem

Kjell Svendsen

Lerdalveien 31, 1778 Halden

99727538

 

KUNSTSNØGRUPPA:

 

 

 

 

Leder

Kai Nilsen

Batteriveien 24 A, 1769 Halden

93244026

kai.nilsen100@gmail.com

Medlem

Morten Andreassen

Hageveien 15, 1791 Tistedal

93244006

morten.andreassen@halden.kommune.no

Medlem

Geir Sandtorp

Batteriveien 34 A, 1769 Halden

95790909

geir@elektrikertjenesten.no

Medlem

Olav Stokkeland

Nygårdsgagta 691, 1763 Halden

91133417

olav.stokkeland@geofb.no 

LØYPEGRUPPA

 

 

 

 

Leder

Morten Skadsem

Løvveien 9, 1786 Halden

91667338

morten@skadsem.net

Medlem

Tom Olaussen

Brekkerødtoppen 11, 1782 Halden

90155531

tomolaus@online.no

Medlem

Jan Otto Johnsen

Hugins vei 14, 1782 Halden

99286528

jan-ottj@online.no

Medlem

Asbjørn Nao Pedersen

Nils Ankers gt. 3, 1776 Halden

40237706

asbjorn-nao-p@hotmail.com

Medlem

Viggo Løvås

Kjærlighetsstien 50, 1781 Halden

91617755

v-loevaa@online.no

Medlem

Hans Nossen

Nordliveien 8, 1793 Tistedal

95745423

hnoss@online.no

Medlem

Gro Olsen

Nils Ankersgate. 3, 1751 Halden

92242846

groolsen@hotmail.com

REVISOR/

KONTROLLUTVALG

 

 

 

 

Ansvarlig

Bent Joar Wang

Center Revisjon AS

94179617

bent-joar@centerrevisjon.no 

Ansvarlig

Trond Bjerge

 

 

 

VALGKOMITÈ

 

 

 

 

Leder

Stein Bukholm

Kornsjøveien 718, 1796 Kornsjø

91335230

steinbukholm@gmail.com 

Medlem

Pål Schrøder

Herresalveien 78A, 1727 Sarpsborg

41478877

pschroe@online.no 

Medlem

Kjell Bernstrøm

Heimveien 11, 1791 Tistedal

91669019

kjellbern58@gmail.com 

ANSVARLIG WEB-SIDER

Terje Jensen

Øvre Bankegt. 10A, 1771 Halden

41562607

webansvarlig@tfl.no , terjej@halden.net